The Day After Blog: Mea Culpa

I have to run to another class, but logged on to delete my post from yesterday!  Since I finally have some comments, I didn’t think that would be the right thing to do.

I just wanted to add that my original post was too harsh and reflected personal frustration on my part.  I stand by two points: one – this is a great class and I am learning a lot.  two – this class is much more time intensive than other classes.  That is partly due to it being over 7 weeks and part of it (for me) is having a hard time getting some of the technology to work as designed.

Hopefully later today I will have more time to address this post (if needed).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

